top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSusan T. Evans

My bags are packed, I'm ready to go.

We leave for Ireland in two days.

There is another suitcase going on this trip.

Yes, my suitcase -- well, at least one of them -- is already packed. If you know me, you're not surprised. You've already heard too much about my many to-do lists.

In May 2018, we found out Larry would lead a study abroad program in Galway. I can work anywhere.

This trip is a long time coming. We found out more than a year ago that my husband Larry, a William & Mary professor of government, was selected to lead the 2019 Study Abroad in Galway. We are both grateful for the opportunity.


Our five-week trip to Ireland begins with a one-week vacation for us followed by a four-week study abroad experience for 22 William & Mary students. Let the vacation begin! First stop, Dulles International.



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page